Reviews

8.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.2
Value
7.8

Reviews

    George
    hu

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 29, 2016

    In general terms the property is fine.

    The showerhead cannot be fixed, it makes operating difficult.
    zulhilmimokhtar
    my

    Review Score

    3.8
    July 12, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natalia
    ru

    Review Score

    8.3
    November 13, 2017

    We enjoyed our stay here.

    My call and sms to Alex weren’t answered. I tried to warn that we left apartment half an hour early than planned. I hope they return 150€ to my account:).
    Very good location! All necessary is around. Very quiet and beautiful place.
    Daniel
    pl

    Review Score

    6.2
    June 19, 2017

    A bit "used" apartment, but in a quiet neighborhood. Hard to find a parking spot.

    Apartament is OK, but a bit "used" - for example, the wardrobe in one of the rooms was almost broken. Owner offered 15 EURO extra for Internet - that's not XXI century standard!
    A. Andrei
    ro

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 13, 2016

    Beautiful and spacious apartment

    Hard to find an open market during the week-end.
    Nice location, easy to get the train from the closely located station ( S-Bahn Botanischer Gartense).
    Kristian
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 20, 2016

    Great apartment

    Nice location, quite easy to hop on a train from the closely located station. Staff were very helpful and provided a small itinary of numbers and advised places to go/see.
    vicky
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 15, 2016

    Enjoyable stay in Berlin

    Shower was broken, skirting boards were dirty in bedrooms. Wardrobe was broken/very low quality. Information in apartment was all in German, would have been nice to have an English translation, although not essential. Would have liked a washing machine or another set of towels each as we were there for 5 nights.
    Beds were comfy, kitchen was well equipped, very quiet location. Handy for shops and for eating out. Lidl 10 minute walk. Bakery opposite and a restaurant next door selling good quality reasonably priced food. Close to train station. Large spacious rooms. Great routes for running, flat and near the river and lots of pockets of green space.
    Daniel
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 8, 2016

    Couldn't have been better